Meet The Team

 

 
Jane

Keith Cox

Director

keith.cox@remax.ae

Jane

Simon Said

Managing Director

simon.said@remax.ae

 

Agents

Jane

Yvonne Hunter

Sales Manager

yvonne.hunter@remax.ae

Jane

Angela Parau

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

angela.parau@remax.ae

Jane

Abdelrahman Haron

Sales & Leasing Consultant

abdelrahman.haron@remax.ae

Jane

Lijo Jose

Sales & Leasing Consultant

lijo.jose@remax.ae

Listing Coordinators

Jane

Jyoti Adur

Listing Coordinator

jyoti.adur@remax.ae

Jane

Janine Masongsong

Listing Coordinator

janine.masongsong@remax.ae

Interior Designers

Jane

Elli Cox

Interior Designer

elli@pkproperties.ae

Customer Service

Jane

Ingrid Ingrova

Customer Service Manager

ingrid@pkproperties.ae

Jane

Dhanushka Silva

Operations Assistant

dhanushka@pkproperties.ae

Adminstration

Jane

Stephen Monteiro

Senior Accountant

accountant@pkproperties.ae

Jane

Sherrie Sue Galon

Junior Accountant

account@pkproperties.ae

Jane

Christina Ordona

Operations Manager

info@pkproperties.ae

Jane

Ineke D'souza

Executive & Marketing Assistant

ineke.dsouza@remax.ae

Jane

Hishmat Rano

Web & Digital Marketing Specialist

hishmat.rano@remax.ae